Still Waiting For My Sunshine…my journey with PCOS, infertility and now: twin pregnancy



November 30, 2009 – 12 dpo…spotting and BFN

Thanks everyone for all of your positive comments!  I know I keep writing in the “maybe /maybe not” voice, but I have to incase things don’t turn out as planned.  I’m so close to Beta it’s driving me nuts!!!  How do we survive these 2WWs – it’s unreal!!!

Just last night I started to have some sore BB, but of course AF could be on her way –plus it only lasted for about 10 minutes…Think positive!  Think positive!

Today I got to work and during my bathroom break saw pink on the TP – I started to cry.  I know it could be implantation bleeding, but I’ve had this happen right around this day every other time and the results have not been so great.  Now tonight it’s red on the TP – not happy.

I went out and bought that ornament I love so much  (see Nov. 19th post).    Baby Baker’s  My Fertility post inspired me to.  The ornament says “Mom to Be” and that’s what I am.  I may or may not have a baby growing inside right now – but I will be a mom – so I bought it.

OK- I’m gonna post this and then do some online shopping to take my mind off of things – I’ll be checking in with you all soon.

 


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Low Fat Lady says:

    I’m sorry you saw a bit of spotting. Hopefully it’s nothing and it’s too early to test. Good luck!

    | Reply Posted 14 years, 5 months ago
    • * 21reena says:

      Thanks – tomorrow’s the day!

      | Reply Posted 14 years, 5 months ago
  2. Sorry about the spotting I hope it means nothing or even better implantation!!! Keep positive and glad you got your ornament

    | Reply Posted 14 years, 5 months ago
    • * 21reena says:

      Thanks – I really do love it!

      | Reply Posted 14 years, 5 months ago
  3. * Sarah says:

    Hi,
    The 2ww is the longest, lonliest, thing I’ve ever encountered, but your sharing and the community you’ve built doing that really helps. It’s devestating when you think AF is on the way. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you.
    Big on-line hug.
    S

    | Reply Posted 14 years, 5 months ago
    • * 21reena says:

      Thanks so much! I appreciate your comment!

      | Reply Posted 14 years, 5 months ago
  4. * wtbocianski says:

    I’m sorry about your bfn. Don’t stress too much about the spotting. I know someone that had full on bleeding and she’s now caring for triplets.
    Hang in there sweetie, this waiting sucks big time and unfortunately that’s all we can do. I’ll keep praying for you.

    | Reply Posted 14 years, 5 months ago
    • * 21reena says:

      Thanks so much – tomorrow’s the big day – so we’ll see 🙂

      | Reply Posted 14 years, 5 months ago
  5. Thinking of you hope all is well!

    | Reply Posted 14 years, 5 months ago
    • * 21reena says:

      Thanks for checking in – tomorrow’s the day!

      | Reply Posted 14 years, 5 months ago


Leave a comment